Who is the district judge khunti?

Who is the district judge khunti?

न्यायिक पदाधिकारी /Judicial Officers

2 Sri Sanjay Kumar No. II Addl.District & Sessions Judge- I, Khunti
3 Sri Satyakam Priyadarshi Addl.District & Sessions Judge- II, Khunti
4 Sri Satyapal Civil Judge Senior Division-I cum C.J.M, Khunti
5 Sri Manoranjan Kumar No.II Secretary, DLSA, Khunti

Who is the district judge of Ranchi?

Court Judge Count Report

Sr No Judge Name JO Code
1 Sri Arvind Kumar Pandey ( Arvind Kumar Pandey ) JH00392
2 Sri Rasikesh Kumar ( Rasikesh Kumar ) JH00400
3 Sri Sudhanshu Kumar Shashi ( Sudhansu Kumar Sashi ) JH00401
4 Sri Rama Kant Mishra ( Rama Kant Mishra ) JH00415

Who was the first Chief Justice of Jharkhand High Court?

Vinod Kumar Gupta
Former Chief Justices

# Chief Justice Term
1 Vinod Kumar Gupta 5 December 1990–7 March 2003
2 P. K. Balasubramanyan 10 March 2003–26 August 2004
3 S. J. Mukhopadhaya 26 August 2004–2005
4 Altamas Kabir 1 March 2005–8 September 2005

Who is the district judge of Jharkhand?

न्यायिक पदाधिकारी / JUDICIAL OFFICERS

Judge Name and Designation Date of Joining in Judgeship
Shri Rakesh Kumar Singh Principal District and Sessions Judge,Chatra 17.04.2021
Shri Sandeep Srivastava Principal Judge, Family Court 13.11.2019

How many IAS are there in Jharkhand?

The Central government has increased the authorised sanctioned strength of Jharkhand’s IAS Cadre to 224 from 215– an enhancement of nine more posts compared to the previous strength.

What is the full form of CJM?


Definition : Chief Judicial Magistrate
Category : Governmental » Law & Legal
Country/ Region : India
Popularity :

Which is sub capital of Jharkhand?

The city of Ranchi is its capital and Dumka its sub-capital.

What is the capital of Jharkhand?

Under Ranchi SubDivision,there are 14 blocks and Bundu SubDivision consists of 4 blocks. Ranchi, in its modern form, is the capital city of the Indian state of Jharkhand. The city has a moderate climate and was the summer capital of Bihar until Jharkhand was separated in the year 2000.

Which is the largest district of Jharkhand?

Jharkhand State is established on 15-Nov-2000. The largest city in Jharkhand is Jamshedpur. Total area of Jharkhand is 79,716 km² including 77,292.06 km² rural area and 2,423.94 km² urban area. Jharkhand has a population of 3,29,88,134 peoples….List of Districts in Jharkhand.

# 19
District Purbi Singhbhum
Area (km²) 3,562
Population (2011) 22,93,919

Does Punjab have high court?

The High Court of Punjab and Haryana, is a common institution for the States of Punjab, Haryana and the Union territory of Chandigarh.

Who is SP of Bokaro?

Sri Chandan Kumar Jha

Name Email
Sri Chandan Kumar Jha, I.P.S sp-bokaro[at]jhpolice[dot]gov[dot]in

Who is collector of Ranchi?

IAS officers reshuffled, Chavi Ranjan new DC of Ranchi | Ranchi News – Times of India.

Where is Khunti district located?

I t is Located at Latitude-23.0, Longitude-85.2. Khunti District is sharing border with Gumla District to the west , Ranchi District to the North , West Singhbhum District to the South . Khunti District occupies an area of approximately 2611 square kilometres. .

Which is the 23rd district of Jharkhand?

The newly created Khunti district, earlier a sub-division of Ranchi district was carved out of Ranchi district and created on 12.9.07 as the 23rd district of Jharkhand. Part of the South Chotanapur Commissionary, Khunti is a very new district, established on 12th September 2007.

How many blocks are there in Khunti?

Khunti is a district with 6 Blocks, and is 40 Km. from South of the state capital, Ranchi. Area: 2611 Sq. Km Shri. Shashi Ranjan I.A.S.

Who is the Commissioner of NREGA in Jharkhand?

K.K. Soan, the NREGA Commissioner for Jharkhand, and Dr. Haque, the Assistant Labour Commissioner, held a “camp court” in Khunti on June 6 at the sahayata kendra. NREGA workers from Tapinsara, Kota, Chamratoli, Gumpudu, Bududih, Simbukel, Belahathi, Taro Siladon, Chukru and Irud gram panchayats submitted applications for compensation.