Who is the Miss Kerala of 2014?

Who is the Miss Kerala of 2014?

Gayathri R. Suresh
Gayathri R. Suresh (born 24 August 1992) is an Indian film actress and model. She won the Femina Miss Kerala beauty pageant in 2014.

Who won Miss Kerala?

Gopika Suresh
KOCHI: Gopika Suresh, 23, who hails from Kannur was crowned Miss Kerala 2021 at an event held in Kochi. Livya Liffy is the first runner up and Gagana Gopal bagged the second runner up.

How can I become Miss Kerala?

In order to register yourself for Miss Kerala 2021, you may fill the registration form found on the Miss Kerala website (www.misskerala.org). After completion of the registration form, you’re required to pay a non refundable registration fee of Rs. 2000/-.

Who is the winner of Miss Kerala 2019?

Ansi Kabeer
Miss Kerala 2019 was the 20th edition of the Miss Kerala beauty pageant….

Miss Kerala 2019
Placements 10
Winner Ansi Kabeer
Congeniality Ansi Kabeer
Photogenic Anjana Shajan

Who is Miss Kerala 2013?

The 2013 calendar, in matt-finish paper, features Miss Kerala 2012 Deepti Sati, first runner up Sanika Nambiar and second runner up Reshmi Nair.

Who is the Miss Kerala 2020?

Erin Liz John
The jury included filmmaker Jithu Joseph and music composer Deepak Dev. Last year Erin Liz John, a native of Ernakulam and MBBS student, was adjudged Miss Kerala 2020. US-resident Athira Rajiv and Kannur-native Aswathy Nambiar were adjudged first and second runners-up, respectively.

Who won Mrs Kerala 2021?

KOCHI: Come what may but chase your dreams — this is the message Aiswarya Jayachandran, the newly-crowned Mrs India 2021 and Mrs Diva 2021 has for modelling aspirants. The Pattom-native was given the title at a beauty pageant organised by the Mangaly Fashion League in Holiday Inn hotel, Kochi.

Who is gopika Suresh?

Gopika Suresh is an model and beauty pagent who recently won the title of ‘Miss Kerala 2021’. She is also a trained and professional Bharatanatyam dancer.

Did Miss Kerala died?

Miss South India 2021 Ansi Kabeer, who was crowned Miss Kerala in 2019, and the runner-up in the competition that year Anjana Shajahan died in a road accident in Kochi’s Vyttilla in Kerala on November 1. 18 hotel at Fort Kochi, was interrogated by the police.

Who is Miss Trivandrum 2021?

KOCHI: Neeraja Jyothish from Thiruvananthapuram has been crowned as the new Miss Teen Kerala for 2021.