Who defeated Mr McMahon at WrestleMania 22?

Who defeated Mr McMahon at WrestleMania 22?

Shawn Michaels

No. Results Times
6 The Boogeyman defeated Booker T and Sharmell 3:43
7 Mickie James defeated Trish Stratus (c) 8:48
8 The Undertaker defeated Mark Henry 9:28
9 Shawn Michaels defeated Mr. McMahon (with Shane McMahon) 18:22

Who won 2014 WrestleMania?

At TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs, WWE Champion Randy Orton defeated World Heavyweight Champion John Cena in a TLC match to unify the two titles into the new WWE World Heavyweight Championship.

Who won the 2016 WrestleMania?

Roman Reigns
Four matches were particularly considered to be the marquee attractions. In the main event, Roman Reigns defeated Triple H to win the WWE World Heavyweight Championship.

What happened at WrestleMania 2015?

The WWE mountaintop awaited Roman Reigns at the 2015 edition of WrestleMania, but a beast, doubt-filled fans and a history-making opportunist st ood in his way. This year, The Showcase of Immortals was a battle of generations.

Who won the 2015 WWE Royal Rumble match?

Meanwhile, the 2015 Royal Rumble match was won by Roman Reigns, granting him a main event title match against Lesnar at WrestleMania. On the February 2 episode of Raw, Reigns agreed to put his number one contendership on the line in a match at Fastlane. Later in the night, Daniel Bryan defeated Rollins to face Reigns at the event.

How many WrestleMania events have there been in WWE?

WWE first produced the event in 1985 and has since produced 37 editions, with the most recent event taking place in Tampa, Florida on April 10–11, 2021. WrestleMania, WWE’s flagship event, airs on pay-per-view (PPV) and the WWE Network and is the most successful and longest-running professional wrestling event in history.

Who won WWE Money in the bank at WrestleMania 31?

^ De Menezes, Jack. “WrestleMania 31 results: Seth Rollins stuns WWE as he cashes in Money in the Bank contract to claim title from Brock Lesnar”. The Independent. Retrieved March 30, 2015.