What is the time of Kanyakumari Express?

What is the time of Kanyakumari Express?

The train 12633 is named as KANYAKUMARI EXP. It leaves Chennai at 17:30 on day 1 and reaches Kanyakumari at 06:50 on day 2.It takes 13 hrs 20 mins to reach from its source to the destination.

Is Kanyakumari Express running?

Train hasn’t started yet.

Is pantry available in Kanyakumari Express?

The Kanyakumari Express is a superfast train running daily between Kanyakumari (station code CAPE) in Tamil Nadu and Mumbai (station code CST) in Maharashtra….Highlights of Kanyakumari Express –

No of Coaches Total – 21, AC – 6, SL – 12, GN – 3
Pantry Car No
E-Catering Yes By TravelKhana.com
Avg. Running Status Good

How many coaches are there in Kanyakumari Express?

The train consists of 21 coaches: 1 First AC and Second AC. 2 AC II Tier.

How can I go to Kanyakumari by flight?

How to reach Kanyakumari by Air. The nearest airport to reach Kanyakuamri is the Trivandrum international airport and the domestic Tuticorin airport. Both of these airports are located at a distance of around 82 km and 89 km from Kanyakumari correspondingly. You can get taxi or bus easily from outside the airport.

Where is Kanyakumari Express train now?

Kanyakumari is located in the state of Tamil Nadu and Chennai is located in the state of Tamil Nadu. The two cities are located at a distance of 742kms….Kanyakumari Express -12634 ( Kanyakumari to Chennai Egmore )

Station name (code) Tirunelveli (TEN)
Arrives 19:00
Departs 19:05
Stop time 5 min
Distance travelled 89 km

Where is nellai Express now?

12631 Nellai Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
CHENNAI EGMORE (MS) 19:50 Ontime
TAMBARAM (TBM) 20:18 Ontime

What is the train number of Kanyakumari Express?

12633 Kanyakumari Exp – Chennai Egmore to Kanyakumari : Train Number, Running Status, Time Table.

Is Kanyakumari open for tourists?

Yes, Except for Sundays, Kanyakumari is open all other days from 5 AM to 10 PM.

How to check time table of Kanyakumari Express?

A) Kanyakumari Express (12634) is one of the Indian Railways’ most popular trains. To check the updated time table of Kanyakumari Express: 1. Visit RailYatri time tablesearch page. 2. Type in train name or number. Tap on ‘Check Time Table’! 3. Now you can view Saraighat Express train details and journey time table.

How to travel from Kanyakumari to Chennai Egmore by train?

Kanyakumari Express (12634) Time Table from Kanyakumari to Chennai Egmore & Train Runs 12634-Kanyakumari Express , departs usually from KANYAKUMARI at 17:05. It takes almost 13hr 5 mins for the journey as per the train time-table.The distance between KANYAKUMARI & CHENNAI EGMORE is 742.0Km.

What is the timings of 16381 Mumbai-Kanyakumari?

The 16381 Mumbai-Kanyakumari leaves at 15.45 pm and reaches Kanyakumari at 12.15 noon on the third day. The train has 61 stops among which the important stations are Nagercoil, Thiruvananthapuram Central, Kollam, Ernakulam Town, Coimbatore, Erode, Renigunta, Guntakal, Wadi, Solapur, Pune, Karjat, Kalyan, and Dadar.

How to check the status of 12634 Kanyakumari to Chennai Egmore mail express train?

It does not represent current status 12634 is a popular Kanyakumari to Chennai Egmore mail express train and covers a distance of about 742 km. You can check platform number and coach position at which 12634 is about to arrive along with the stoppage time at a particular station.