How much is a marriage license in Greene County Missouri?
The license fee of $51.00 must be paid in Cash or by Debit/Credit Card (there is a convenience fee for card use) at the time of application. No refunds. Missouri law has eliminated the 3-day waiting period to obtain a marriage license.
How do I get a copy of my deed in Georgia?
Request a copy of your deed in the County where your land is located. All deeds must be recorded with the Clerk of Superior Court. Many deeds are available online by accessing the local Clerk of Superior Court website.
What is a beneficiary deed in Missouri?
A Missouri beneficiary deed form—also known as a Missouri transfer-on-death deed form or simply Missouri TOD deed form—is a written document that transfers real estate at an owner’s death. At the owner’s death, the property passes to beneficiary without the need for probate.
How to contact the Recorder of deeds in Greene County Missouri?
Greene County Recorder of Deeds. Address. 940 North Boonville Avenue, Springfield, Missouri, 65802. Phone. 417-868-4068. Fax. 417-868-4807.
How much does it cost to record a deed in Missouri?
Greene County, Missouri 1 Missouri – Greene County Recorder Information. The office of the Recorder of Deeds is responsible for maintaining real… 2 Recording Fees. Copies: $2 first page, $1 add. 3 Document Formatting Requirements. All Recorder’s certificates will be placed in this area. Examples: page numbers, form… More
Who is responsible for maintaining real property records in Greene County?
The office of the Recorder of Deeds is responsible for maintaining real property records in Greene County. ETC. Copies: $2 first page, $1 add. Pages * Minimum 8-point type.
How much does it cost to become a judge in Greene County?
Greene County Circuit Judges: (417) 868-4074 (press 8 when recording starts) $51 for license or $60 for license plus a certified copy. Cash or Card (convenience fee applies to card use)