How many lightsaber colors are there in Kotor?

How many lightsaber colors are there in Kotor?

Here is a group of screenshots of the seven Lightsaber Colors you can have in KotOR. I decided to show them off in the Double-Bladed Lightsabers. Blue Lightsaber normally used by Jedi Guardians.

Can a Jedi change saber color?

Lightsaber colors were not chosen by the Jedi that made them. The Kyber Crystal that the Jedi would use in their lightsaber would form a bond with the user. While talking specifically about that time, it is impossible to change the color of a lightsaber because the Kyber Crystal chooses its color according to the user.

How does a Jedi choose his lightsaber color?

When a Force-user bonds with a Kyber, it changes into a specific color that will determine its lightsaber blade color. In most cases, a Kyber turns blue or green, but on rare occasions, they become colors like purple or yellow. Kyber crystals can change color if they bond with another Force-user.

Which color crystals can you use in lightsabers?

The kyber crystals that give lightsabers their power are actually naturally clear, and only take on a color as a result of their user, so a white crystal is really the purest form of lightsaber. 6 Libra – Black

What are all the lightsaber colors?

The following is a list of all known blade colors. Acid Yellow (Anja Gallandro’s lightsaber) Amber. Amethyst (such as Mace Windu ‘s lightsaber) Aqua ( Galen Marek ‘s modified lightsaber) Azure (Nikkos Tyris’s lightsaber) Black (the Darksaber , Galen Marek’s modified lightsaber, and Starkiller’s modified lightsabers)

What color would your lightsaber be?

You should have a blue lightsaber. You’re a jedi, and rely mostly on sword combat and love a good fight. You should have a green lightsaber. You rely mostly on the force, but your lightsaber does come in handy. You like to keep quiet with a low profile. You see out the traces of the darkside. You should have a yellow lightsaber

What do lightsaber colors represent?

At some point in Jedi history, the color of the lightsaber was meant to represent the Jedi’s chosen class. Blue meant a Jedi Guardian, a Jedi who used the Force on a physical level. Green was for a Jedi Consular, a more meditative Jedi who fought the Dark Side at its heart.