Who won the 2009 Confederation Cup?

Who won the 2009 Confederation Cup?

Brazil national football team
2009 FIFA Confederations Cup/Champion
Brazil won the FIFA Confederations Cup South Africa 2009 after a 3:2 victory over USA in the final. Brazil overcame a 2-0 deficit at the half by scoring three times in the final 45 minutes for the title.

Which country won the Confederation Cup 2013?

2013 FIFA Confederations Cup

Copa das Confederações da FIFA Brasil 2013
Champions Brazil (4th title)
Runners-up Spain
Third place Italy
Fourth place Uruguay

Did Spain win Confederation Cup?

Brazil defeated Spain 3–0 with goals from Fred and Neymar, thus breaking Spain’s record of 29 games without a defeat. The match was Brazil’s fifth appearance in the final (after 1997, 1999, 2005 and 2009). Spain reached their first ever Confederations Cup final….Statistics.

Brazil Spain
Red cards 0 1

Which teams are qualify in the Confederations Cup in 2021?

A total of five different teams have won the Confederations Cup. next year’s FIFA Confederation will be held in Russia and will kick off from June 17 to 2nd July 2021….Qualified FIFA Confederations Cup Teams.

Country Chile
Confederation CONMEBOL
Qualified as 2015 Copa América winners
Qualified on 4 July 2015

Who won Confederation Cup 2017?

Germany national football team
2017 FIFA Confederations Cup/Champion

Who won 2017 Confederation Cup?

Who won FIFA World Cup 2012?

Corinthians won the title for the second time after defeating Chelsea 1–0 in the final….2012 FIFA Club World Cup.

FIFA Club World Cup Japan 2012
Champions 22x20px Corinthians (2nd title)
Runners-up 22x20px Chelsea
Third place 22x20px Monterrey
Fourth place 22x20px Al-Ahly