Who won Marathi Little Champs 2021?

Who won Marathi Little Champs 2021?

The Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Marathi 2021 trophy was won by Gauri Gosavi. Gauri Gosavi was awarded the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Marathi 2021 trophy as well as a cash reward. Meanwhile, Omkar Kanitkar is the show’s first runner-up.

Who is winner of Little Champ Marathi?

Gauri Gosavi
Saregamapa Little Champs Marathi 2021 Winner Gauri Gosavi Singing with her father – YouTube.

Is Kartiki Gaikwad winner of saregamapa?

Gaikwad composed Marathi Songs. She got her first chance where she appeared in the reality singing show “Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs” in the year 2008 and also won the title.

Who won Saregamapa Little Champs Marathi 2008?

Kartiki Gaikwad Interestingly, the singer was eliminated from the show but bounced back in the call back round. She ultimately emerged as the winner of the show when she was merely nine years old. Woah, how amazing is that!

How old is Kartiki Gaikwad?


Real Name Kartiki Kalyanji Gaikwad Pise
Age (as in 2021) 24 Years
Birth Place Alandi Devachi, Khed, Pune
Nationality Indian
Home Town Pune, Maharashtra

Who is the winner of SaReGaMaPa Little Champs 2009?

Hemant Brijwasi
The season finale was held in Mumbai on Saturday 24 October 2009; the winner was Hemant Brijwasi.

What does Kartiki Gaikwad husband do?

Kartiki recently got married to her boyfriend Ronit Pise who is an entrepreneur and business developer. Both get engaged on 27 July 2020. Kartiki was very fond of music since childhood and started learning classcial music since childhood. She released her first song Dinacha Soyra Pandurang in the year 2012.

Who is the winner of Saregamapa Little Champs 2009?

Who is Kartiki Gaikwad’s husband?

Kartiki’s Father’s name is Kalyanji Gaikwad who is Singer, Music teacher & Composer and her brother’s name is Kaustubh Kalyanji Gaikwad who is also a singer and music composer….Biography.

Full Name/ Real Name Kartiki Kalyanji Gaikwad
Religion Hindu
Education Graduate
Profession Singer
Height 5’3″ Feet (160 in cm)

Who won Sa Re ga ma pa Li’l Champs 2019?

Sugandha Date was the winner of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs 2019. She stunned everyone with her charming personality and her melodious voice. Sungandha mesmerized everyone with her soulful voice as she sang the title track of Dhadak. Get all the live updates on Coronavirus on ZEE5 News Section.

Who is the winner of L’il Champs?

Idea Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Marathi L’il Champs was an Indian reality TV show that aired on Zee Marathi. The show premiered on 7 July 2008 and continued till 8 February 2009. The winner of this show was Kartiki Gaikwad. The show aimed to discover the best singing talent in the age range of 8 – 14 years from the Indian state of Maharashtra.

When was the first season of Sa Re ga ma pa Li’l Champs?

The first season was first aired on 8 July 2006. It was hosted by playback singer Shaan and judged by Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Alka Yagnik and Bappi Lahiri. Sanchita Bhattacharya became the winner of the first season. ^ “Zee TV hikes ad rates for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs 5”. afaqs!. 18 December 2014.

How many stages are there in Sa Re ga ma pa Little Champs?

These Top 5 Finalist were invited in the show Chala Hawa Yeu Dya on Zee Marathi for completing 12 years of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs Finale from 8–10 February 2021. The contest was held in five stages viz. Preliminary, Quarter-Final, Semi-Final, Final and Mega-Final. One contestant was declared the “Little Champ” from these five stages.