Who are my Iowa representatives?

Who are my Iowa representatives?

Iowa’s four representatives are:

  • Ashley Hinson.
  • Mariannette Miller-Meeks.
  • Cynthia Axne.
  • Randy Feenstra.

How do I contact the Iowa congressman?

Call the House switchboard at (515) 281-3221, and ask to be connected with your state representative or to leave a message.

Who are Iowa’s 4 representatives?

Current members

  • 1st district: Ashley Hinson (R, since 2021)
  • 2nd district: Mariannette Miller-Meeks (R, since 2021)
  • 3rd district: Cindy Axne (D, since 2019)
  • 4th district: Randy Feenstra (R, since 2021)

What county is Marshalltown?

Marshall County

Who are my senators in Iowa?

Charles Ernest Grassley (Republican Party)
Joni Ernst (Republican Party)

Who are members of the House of Representatives?

United States House of Representatives
Speaker Nancy Pelosi (D) since January 3, 2019
Majority Leader Steny Hoyer (D) since January 3, 2019
Minority Leader Kevin McCarthy (R) since January 3, 2019
Majority Whip Jim Clyburn (D) since January 3, 2019

How can I contact Ashley Hinson?

Contact Information

  1. Contact Information.
  2. Mailing Address.
  3. Telephone Number. (202) 225–7000.
  4. Office Hours.

Who are Iowa’s state senators?

Who is Iowa’s Senator?

The state’s current U.S. senators are Republicans Chuck Grassley (serving since 1981) and Joni Ernst (serving since 2015). Chuck Grassley is Iowa’s longest-serving senator (since 1981).

What county is Mason City Iowa in?

Cerro Gordo County
Mason City/Counties
Mason City is the county seat for Cerro Gordo County in north central Iowa and is located approximately halfway between the capital cities of St Paul, Minnesota and Des Moines, Iowa. The area of the city is 28.1 square miles of incorporated land.

What county is Boone Iowa in?

Boone County

Who is the senator for your senate district in Iowa?

One State Senator is elected from each of the state’s 50 electoral districts, with each Senate district containing two House of Representatives districts. The 2021–23 term is part of the 89th General Assembly….Leadership.

Position President pro tempore
Name Brad Zaun
Party Republican
District 20