What order do the Warriors books go in?

What order do the Warriors books go in?

Warriors in Chronological Order

  • The Sun Trail. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2013.
  • Thunder Rising. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2013.
  • The First Battle. by Hunter, Erin.
  • The Blazing Star. by Hunter, Erin.
  • A Forest Divided. by Hunter, Erin.
  • Path of Stars. by Hunter, Erin.
  • Moth Flight’s Vision. by Hunter, Erin.
  • Tallstar’s Revenge. by Hunter, Erin.

How many warriors books are there altogether?

There are six books total in the primary series. There are over 80 books featuring the tales and adventures of a group of Warrior Cats. The series is published by Harper Collins and is written by the three authors, Cherith Baldry, Kate Cary, and Tui T.

How many warriors books are there in total 2020?

There are over 60 books in the Warriors series! This includes the original six-book Warriors series, and four other spinoffs: Power of Three, The New Prophecy, Omen of the Stars, and Dawn of the Clans, as well as stand-alone guides, special editions, and manga.

Is the warrior cats series over?

The second series was finished by the end of 2006; Warriors: Power of Three was complete in spring 2009; Warriors: Omens of the Stars wrapped up in 2012; Warriors: Dawn of the Clans ended in 2015; Warriors: A Vision of Shadows finished up in 2018; and as of 2020, Warriors: The Broken Code is still being released.

Which warrior cat book should I read first?

The Prequel arc, Dawn of The Clans, is a good place to start. Then onto The Prophecies Begin, then The New Prophecy, then Power of Three, then Omen of The Stars, then Vision of Shadows. After that, read the Super Editions, the Mangas, the Novellas, and the three or so Field Guides.

Is Erin Hunter still writing warriors?

Because Erin Hunter is not an actual person, these books were signed by Victoria Holmes on her behalf. As of 14 April 2017, Holmes announced on her Facebook page that she would no longer be writing for the series as she feels she has reached the point where she can contribute no more to the story.

Is the Warriors book series over?

Warriors: The New Prophecy (2005–2006) continues with a focus on the next generation of young cats, and chronicles the four Clans’ journey to a new home. The eighth sub-series is titled A Starless Clan, and it is scheduled to release its first book, River, on 5 April 2022.

Is there a warrior cats movie?

Based on the novel series by Erin Hunter, Warrior Cats (2023) is a movie that follows the adventure of an ordinary house cat named Rusty as he ventures into what lies beyond his comfortable home.

What age is warrior cats for?

The Warriors series is one of the best series in the history of Children’s Literature. This series is for emergent readers of 8 and up. If you are a parent and worry about the content you’re children are reading: I applaud you! A lot of books that seem to be written for children are quite graphic.

Can you read warrior cats out of order?

You should read in this order: Dawn of the Clans, or the original Warriors series, next The New Prophecy, then The Power of Three, and last Omen of the Stars.

Which order should you read the Warriors series in?

Dawn of the Clans – DOTC

  • The Prophecies Begin – TPB
  • The New Prophecy – TNP
  • Power of Three- POT
  • Omen of the Stars – OOTS
  • A Vision of Shadows – AVOS
  • The Broken Code – TBC
  • What are all the Warrior books?

    Book 1: Into the Wild

  • Book 2: Fire and Ice
  • Book 3: Forest of Secrets
  • Book 4: Rising Storm
  • Book 5: A Dangerous Path
  • Book 6: The Darkest Hour
  • How many books are in the Warriors series?

    About The Warriors Books: There are six books total in the series. There are over 25 books featuring the tales and adventures of a group of Warrior Cats . The series is published by Harper Collins and is written by the three authors, Cherith Baldry , Kate Cary , and Tui Sunderland as well as editor Victoria Holmes , who develops the story for the books.

    What are the New Warriors books?

    The New Warriors is a fictional superhero team appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics. They traditionally consisted of teenage and young adult heroes, and were often are seen to serve as a junior counterpart to The Avengers in much the same way that the New Mutants /X-Force did with the X-Men.